Best prices guaranteed
Arrival
Departure
PROMOTIONAL CODE
Special Fan Rate
Hôtel*** Baldi Guest reviews
Number of reviews : 405
4/5
Published on: 25/06/2015
3.5/5
Chambre petite et salle d'eau vraiment minuscule.
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Brandam
Published on: 25/06/2015
3.8/5
Nous avons bien dormi et été bien accueilli. Bonne note générale.
Price 3/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Bouiller
Published on: 24/06/2015
3.5/5
Dans l'ensemble une bonne expérience. C'est avec plaisir que je reviendrai dans votre établissement
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
PHILBEE Patrick
Published on: 24/06/2015
3.33/5
Très agréable; Je reviens.
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 19/06/2015
4/5
très bon rapport qualité prix. Quartier agréable
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Etoubleau
Published on: 16/06/2015
3.33/5
Un peu loin de la Gare Montparnasse.Mais tarifs et chambre très agréables.Attention au petit déjeuner
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 2/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
tricone
Published on: 09/06/2015
3.17/5
difficille de faire un commentaire sur 1 nuit.Mais tout de mème evaluation satisfaisante
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 02/06/2015
3/5
Petite chambre, literie confortable et propre. Emplacement pratique proche du métro. Pour une ou deux nuits c'est bien
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 02/06/2015
2.2/5
séjour 2 nuits mais globalement decu surtout à cause du manque de propreté
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 1/5
Service 2/5
Published on: 01/06/2015
4/5
Zimmer, Badezimmer und vor allem Dusche sehr klein. Sehr nettes, hilfsbereites Personal. Top -Lage.
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 31/05/2015
3.67/5
Agréable. Ma chambre donnait sur la cour intérieure, ce qui m'à pleinement permis de profiter du calme pr me reposer.
Price 3/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Brandes
Published on: 31/05/2015
4.5/5
Ein sauberes Hotel mit gutem Service in optimaler Lage zu einem vernünftigen Preis.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Marcelo Almeida
Published on: 27/05/2015
3.67/5
Bem localizado e próximo metro e autocarros. Hotel bastante pequeno, como a maioria em Paris, bom preco/qualidade, pessa atencioso. Recomendo.
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 18/05/2015
3.4/5
Dame à la réception extrêmement désagréable, voire odieuse.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 1/5
bhuwan
Published on: 17/05/2015
4.8/5
Very good highly recommande
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 15/05/2015
3.4/5
Nous ne regrettons pas notre choix. Nous avons bien dormis et la situation de l'hôtel, très pratique, était un véritable plus. Petit soucis au sujet d'une offre commerciale pour laquelle il a fallu se battre pour avoir gain de cause. La soeur du gérant a su être professionnel et cela s'est bien terminé. Un peu dommage mais bon séjour dans l'ensemble. Etablissement et personnel sérieux et agréable, à l'exception d'une personne qui fait un peu tâche. Nous recommandons malgré tout.
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 06/05/2015
3.6/5
Trop chaud Literie excellente Personnel accueil charmant
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 4/5
Lily
Published on: 06/05/2015
3.2/5
Bel hôtel, bien situé mais chambre trop petite, salle de bain minuscule et vétuste. D'où un rapport qualité-prix insuffisant.
Price 2/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 06/05/2015
4.2/5
Very good. Would consider staying again
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
gaudin
Published on: 29/04/2015
3.17/5
Je suis satisfaite de mon séjour mais c'est vraiment la salle de bain qui ne valait pas le niveau d'un hôtel 3 étoiles.
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 2/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 28/04/2015
3.6/5
Bon petit hotel qui est assez bien situé. Personnel a été très sympa avec nous. Merci!
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 5/5
Edward
Published on: 27/04/2015
4.33/5
Хороший отель в центре Парижа за разумные деньги. Смело можно останавливаться там на несколько ночей!
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Enter your full name here
Published on: 25/04/2015
3.5/5
Hotel agréable et propre mais bien trop bruyant
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 24/04/2015
3.33/5
Overall ok, but dirty towell in bathroom
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 4/5
Markus
Published on: 22/04/2015
3.67/5
Decently priced Hotel close to major attractions (Tour Eiffel, Invalides, Montparnasse etc). Also close to metro line 6 (Etoile-Nation) that runs next to the Hotel. Windows keep efficiently the noise out, but impossible for light sleepers to keep them open during the night. Fairly small room, good bed. Also fine breakfast, but to a price. No diner in the immediate neighbourhood.
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 20/04/2015
4.8/5
Within a 10 minute walk from the Eiffel tour, and reasonably priced. Very friendly as well!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 12/04/2015
4/5
trés bien. Very good. Muy bien
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Isabel
Published on: 10/04/2015
4.67/5
Great experience. It is not the first time I stay there, and would repeat
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 10/04/2015
4/5
Good location, very good breakfast. Near the metro, good beds, good experience...
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 4/5
Eduzgz
Published on: 07/04/2015
5/5
Muy recomendable, estuvimos tres noches en París, hotel limpio, bien situado y muy tranquilo
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 31/03/2015
5/5
Extremely pleasant staff, fantastic location and very good value for money.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Moriceau
Published on: 30/03/2015
3.4/5
Cet hôtel vaut ces 3 étoiles mais vraiment dommage que l'on ne puisse pas s'y reposer comme il faut du fait de canalisations bruyante dans la chambre.
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 29/03/2015
3.8/5
BON SEJOUR hOTEL TRES BIEN SITUE Accueil tres apprecié Dommage que la douche soit si petite Bravo pour la propreté de l'hotel
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 28/03/2015
2.83/5
Bruyant : chambre donnant sur la rue Garibaldi.
Price 3/5
Rooms 1/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 26/03/2015
3.33/5
j'avais réservé une chambre double avec salle de bains avec baignoire (via internet), je me suis retrouvée dans une chambre double effectivement mais avec une toute petite salle d'eau avec petite douche. De plus la douche est fermée par un rideau en tissu, ce qui n'est pas très hygiénique et qui plus est pour un hôtel 3 étoiles. J'en ai parlé à l'hôte de réception dès mon arrivée qui n'a pas du tout pris en considération ma demande. C'est bien dommage, je ne retournerai pas dans votre hôtel et ne le conseillerai à personne.
Price 2/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
breteau
Published on: 26/03/2015
4.5/5
Hotel que je recommanderai
Price 5/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
vale
Published on: 24/03/2015
3.6/5
Posizione ottima in zona tranquilla e ben servita. Camera superior piccolissima con un bambino ci si muoveva con difficoltà. Buona pulizia in generale.
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 20/03/2015
3/5
.........................
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 15/03/2015
4.2/5
It was very nice, I recommend this hotel to travellers which want to sleep comfortable on a good price.
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 11/03/2015
4/5
bon rapport qualité prix le week end pour un séjour loisir
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 10/03/2015
4.83/5
I would highly recommend Hotel Baldi to anyone. Very good location to tourist spot, quiet neighborhood, close to many restaurant, shops and even metro and bus stations. walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Staff were very helpful. Overall rating excellent. We enjoy our stay.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
YUA
Published on: 06/03/2015
4/5
All of our trip was very good
Price 4/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 24/02/2015
3.83/5
Très correct mais prévoir des boules quies pour le bruit des allées venues dans les couloirs.
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Francisco
Published on: 24/02/2015
5/5
Calidad, precio. Muy bien.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Clémentine - G.
Published on: 24/02/2015
4.2/5
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit dans cet hôtel mais elle fût très agréable, excellent isolation sonore, très belle chambre , lit confortable , hotel a deux pas du meteo et a 3 arrêts de la Tour Eiffel .... Parfait !
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 20/02/2015
3.5/5
Hôtel bien situe, personnel a l écoute. Séjour agréable.
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 5/5
Quintessential142
Published on: 20/02/2015
4.2/5
It was impossible to shut the toilet 's door as my knees were in the way when I sat on the toilet and I'm petite 50kg and not tall 1.6m. Since I was occupying the room alone, strictly speaking this was not a real problem for single occupants. The smell of the toilet caused by previous occupants was trapped in the room so the essential oils that I had brought along for the trip came in very handy as it masked the smell. The room was comfortably warm during my stay in Winter. Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and responsive. I couldn't ask for more. Eiffel tower within 1/2 hour's walk. Metro station was a 5 minutes walk. Supermarket (opens: 0830 - 2230hr) across the road, cafe, patisserie and good restaurants in the vicinity. I also appreciated the free WiFi, safe box and sufficient lighting. I was a single female traveller so Hotel Baldi being situated in a safe neighbourhood was a plus. For all of that, the room rates were very reasonable. I would choose Hotel Baldi again if I re-visit Paris.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 18/02/2015
5/5
Molto soddisfacente personale cortese
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 17/02/2015
4.8/5
Ubicación muy buena, baño limpio, quizás la habitación un poco justa, pero para una visita de tres días a París, mas que suficiente. Trato en recepción muy bueno.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 16/02/2015
4/5
Ottima posizione, personale gentile e disponibile.
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5