Best prices guaranteed
Arrival
Departure
PROMOTIONAL CODE
Special Fan Rate
Hôtel*** Baldi Guest reviews
Number of reviews : 371
4/5
Published on: 26/03/2015
3.33/5
j'avais réservé une chambre double avec salle de bains avec baignoire (via internet), je me suis retrouvée dans une chambre double effectivement mais avec une toute petite salle d'eau avec petite douche. De plus la douche est fermée par un rideau en tissu, ce qui n'est pas très hygiénique et qui plus est pour un hôtel 3 étoiles. J'en ai parlé à l'hôte de réception dès mon arrivée qui n'a pas du tout pris en considération ma demande. C'est bien dommage, je ne retournerai pas dans votre hôtel et ne le conseillerai à personne.
Price 2/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
breteau
Published on: 26/03/2015
4.5/5
Hotel que je recommanderai
Price 5/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
vale
Published on: 24/03/2015
3.6/5
Posizione ottima in zona tranquilla e ben servita. Camera superior piccolissima con un bambino ci si muoveva con difficoltà. Buona pulizia in generale.
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 20/03/2015
3/5
.........................
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 15/03/2015
4.2/5
It was very nice, I recommend this hotel to travellers which want to sleep comfortable on a good price.
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 11/03/2015
4/5
bon rapport qualité prix le week end pour un séjour loisir
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 10/03/2015
4.83/5
I would highly recommend Hotel Baldi to anyone. Very good location to tourist spot, quiet neighborhood, close to many restaurant, shops and even metro and bus stations. walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Staff were very helpful. Overall rating excellent. We enjoy our stay.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
YUA
Published on: 06/03/2015
4/5
All of our trip was very good
Price 4/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 24/02/2015
3.83/5
Très correct mais prévoir des boules quies pour le bruit des allées venues dans les couloirs.
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Francisco
Published on: 24/02/2015
5/5
Calidad, precio. Muy bien.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Clémentine - G.
Published on: 24/02/2015
4.2/5
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit dans cet hôtel mais elle fût très agréable, excellent isolation sonore, très belle chambre , lit confortable , hotel a deux pas du meteo et a 3 arrêts de la Tour Eiffel .... Parfait !
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 20/02/2015
3.5/5
Hôtel bien situe, personnel a l écoute. Séjour agréable.
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 5/5
Quintessential142
Published on: 20/02/2015
4.2/5
It was impossible to shut the toilet 's door as my knees were in the way when I sat on the toilet and I'm petite 50kg and not tall 1.6m. Since I was occupying the room alone, strictly speaking this was not a real problem for single occupants. The smell of the toilet caused by previous occupants was trapped in the room so the essential oils that I had brought along for the trip came in very handy as it masked the smell. The room was comfortably warm during my stay in Winter. Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and responsive. I couldn't ask for more. Eiffel tower within 1/2 hour's walk. Metro station was a 5 minutes walk. Supermarket (opens: 0830 - 2230hr) across the road, cafe, patisserie and good restaurants in the vicinity. I also appreciated the free WiFi, safe box and sufficient lighting. I was a single female traveller so Hotel Baldi being situated in a safe neighbourhood was a plus. For all of that, the room rates were very reasonable. I would choose Hotel Baldi again if I re-visit Paris.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 18/02/2015
5/5
Molto soddisfacente personale cortese
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 17/02/2015
4.8/5
Ubicación muy buena, baño limpio, quizás la habitación un poco justa, pero para una visita de tres días a París, mas que suficiente. Trato en recepción muy bueno.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 16/02/2015
4/5
Ottima posizione, personale gentile e disponibile.
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Plaf
Published on: 13/02/2015
4.33/5
Hôtel agréable et calme côté court Salle de bain et douche un peu petite
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 13/02/2015
3.33/5
Très bonne situation, séjour bien passé, hôtel basique sans rien de particulier.
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
Raul
Published on: 13/02/2015
5/5
Impresionante el hotel, volveria sin ninguna duda, ya que ha sido todo perfecto. Agradecer a los empleados su amabilidad y servicio, me han encantado vuestros croissant y la habitacion 703, la pediría cada vez que volviera, gracias de verdad por haber hecho de mi estancia en paris, algo tan especial
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 12/02/2015
3/5
J'ai bénéficié d'un prix de 75 euros donc correct pour paris accueil charmant hotel basique et vieillot
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Alessandro
Published on: 10/02/2015
4.2/5
Rapport qualité / prix bon
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 09/02/2015
5/5
Très belle expérience! Le personnel est trés accueillant, la chambre claire, bien isolée avec une jolie vue sur la Tour Eiffel. Excellente location, près du métro.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
maingueneau
Published on: 08/02/2015
2.67/5
mitigée, ne serait venue si n'avais pas vu qu'il avait été rénové, suis plutôt déçue et pas convaincue, même si très bien dormi et chambre correcte.
Price 2/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 2/5
Service 3/5
Rothé
Published on: 04/02/2015
4.5/5
Accueil très convivial et excellent rapport qualité prix.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Duval
Published on: 03/02/2015
4.83/5
Nous y reviendrons . Très très bon accueil . Nous avons pu déposer nos bagages très tôt en tout début de séjour et les laisser également à la baguagerie le dimanche jusqu'à l'heure de notre train .
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Taxi templier
Published on: 03/02/2015
4.17/5
Très bien je reviendrais
Price 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Michel Dupont
Published on: 03/02/2015
4.8/5
Tres bon hotel. Personnel tres courtois. Je reviendrai :)
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Jean Bouhaya
Published on: 29/01/2015
3.67/5
Bonne. Merci à tout l'équipe qui est trés gentil.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Guillez
Published on: 29/01/2015
3.4/5
L'hotel est tres bien situé et dispose d'un personnel, aimable et courtois. Par contre, étant un client fidèle, j'ai eu l'opportunité de séjourner dans plusieurs chambres et elles ont toutes un point commun: Il faudrait refaire les salles de bain. En effet, les joints de la douche sont souvent noircis, les pommes de douche et flexibles presentent des fuites, les portes coulissantes sont defraîchies et parfois cassées,... En bref l'état general des salles d'eau n'est pas très agréable.
Price 3/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Ahmed Gad Alla
Published on: 29/01/2015
4.2/5
I can't find a word to express my feeling towards your great hospitality
Price 4/5
Rooms 2/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 27/01/2015
4.5/5
Très bon hôtel, chambre impeccable, propre, personnel accueillant et serviable. Prix correct et hôtel bien situé. La seule grosse fausse note : un gros manque d'insonorisation des chambres qui a tout gaché, voilà donc pensez à faire des travaux !!
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 27/01/2015
4/5
Muito boa! Especial!!!
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 26/01/2015
3.4/5
In a overall, we liked very much this property.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 26/01/2015
4.2/5
bonne localisation chambres petites mais très soignées
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
catherine
Published on: 26/01/2015
4.6/5
excellent - calme mais chambre sur cour intérieure
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 25/01/2015
4.17/5
Great location, great price and thus a very good experience.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 25/01/2015
3/5
Accueil très agreable petites chambre confortable
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 24/01/2015
4.6/5
Hotel calme et agréable.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 24/01/2015
5/5
Very good, I enjoyed it.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 23/01/2015
3.6/5
Chambre plutot petite mais bien tenue. Bon le Wi-Fi.
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Pablo
Published on: 22/01/2015
4.2/5
Muy buena atención y servicio
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
Mohammed Ossaimee
Published on: 19/01/2015
3.2/5
it is good for price, but the room is very small, no tea or coffee, left is very small (one person with one bag)
Price 5/5
Rooms 1/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 2/5
Published on: 18/01/2015
4.83/5
Emplacement absolument idéal. Dans un quartier calme, à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel, des Invalides et de Saint-Germain. Très joli petit hôtel. Personnel très agréable.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 17/01/2015
4/5
Très bon rapport qualité prix
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 17/01/2015
2.4/5
Poor. Ordered a superior room but we're not given one, only found out a day later. No toilet roll in room, had to ask for it and still not given any, so had to ask again 8 hours later. When I told them that we were given the wrong type of room, and proved it, I was told the bill would be adjusted, but when we went to pay it was still wrong and we had to argue it out. Building work carried out outside out bedroom door at 8 am. Clothes left covered in sawdust.
Price 3/5
Rooms 1/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 2/5
Service 1/5
Published on: 13/01/2015
3/5
Für einen kurz Aufenthalt in der nähe vom Eiffelturm ist das Zimmer gut und günstig!
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 13/01/2015
4.8/5
Tres agreable, pas de problemes
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 05/01/2015
4.4/5
a hidden gem in the neighborhood. will definitely return for next visit.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 05/01/2015
3.6/5
Trés Sympatique petit hotel 3***, super bien situé.
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Patrick
Published on: 31/12/2014
4/5
Hotel très bien tenu
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5